tvN Drama-Gumiho OST (CD Album)

Product Code:

Availability:Out of stock

₱1,108.00 1,108.00

tvN Drama-Gumiho OST (CD Album)

Important: Please read everything first before placing an order.



Item Details:

Physical Album release date on 12/04/2020  


  • LYRIC BOOK (54p)
  • CD


01 .Blue Moon-Kim Jong-wan of NELL
02. I’ll Be There-Shownu (Monsta X)
03. Wolah Love Song (月兒戀歌)-Lin
04. Dawn Diary-Yang Da-il
05. From an angle to you-Seong Si-kyung
06. If you are not a flower-HYNN (Park Hye-won)
07. Stay With Me-Infant (Oh My Girl)
08. My Destiny-Miyeon ((G)Idle)
09. Fox Legend (Gumiho Opening Title)
10. Wol A Sonata (Score Ver.)
11. Ah
12. Sad relationship
13. The breakup of Samdocheon
14. The day the fox is married (Lee Yeon theme)
15. Foxing
16. Uninvited guests
17. Family
18. Imoogi
20. The Brothers
21. Wake up
22. That was all I did
23. Ki Yuri
24. Come back
25. Firefly

상품 상세 이미지입니다.

Estimated Time of Arrival: 3-4 weeks after release date/shipment in Korea.


Status of the item/s are being posted on our Batch Schedule.

Before ordering, please see:

Reminder: Some items can be out of stock without prior notice.