B1A4 - 2nd Mini Album 'IT B1A4'

Product Code:

Availability:Out of stock

[UNSEALED] B1A4 2nd Mini Album 'IT B1A4'

Important: Please read everything first before placing an order.



Item Details:

Physical Album release date on 09/16/2011  | Counted on Charts




1. "Beautiful Target" 우리형과 내동생, CNU, Baro 우리형과 내동생 3:18
2. "My Love" 우리형과 내동생, BARO Chance, 우리형과 내동생 3:16
3. "쮸쮸쮸 (Chu Chu Chu)" Song Bongjo, Song Jaewon Song Bongjo, Meng Lee 3:27
4. "Wonderful Tonight" Jinyoung, CNU, Baro Jinyoung 3:31
5. "Fooool" Park Gangil Park Gangil 3:23
6. "Beautiful Target" (Instrumental)   Lee Yonghwan, Kim Heewon, Ham Junseok 3:18

Estimated Time of Arrival: 3-4 weeks after release date/shipment in Korea.

NOTE: Posters of albums for pick up at the store are rolled. Posters of album for shipment are folded, if you want it to be tubed, add a Poster Tube to your cart (additional cost for shipment may occur).


Status of the item/s are being posted on our Batch Schedule.

Before ordering, please see:

Reminder: Some items can be out of stock without prior notice.