B1A4 - 2nd Mini Album 'IT B1A4'

Product Code:

Availability:Out of stock


NOTE: You're in luck, chingu! This item is in stock in our offline store and is ready to ship. 

Important: Please read everything first before placing an order.



Item Details:

Physical Album release date on 03/14/2012  | Counted on Charts




1 Baby I'm Sorry 3:32
2 This Time Is Over 3:20
3 So Fine 3:11
4 Super Sonic 3:07
5 Just the Two of Us (둘만 있으면) 3:39
6 Smile (웃어봐) 4:00
7 Feeling 3:31
8 Crush (짝사랑) 3:49
9 You Are My Girl 3:42
10 Wonderful Tonight (Unplugged Remix) 3:51
11 Baby I'm Sorry (Instrumental) 3:32


Estimated Time of Arrival: 3-4 weeks after release date/shipment in Korea.

NOTE: Posters of albums for pick up at the store are rolled. Posters of album for shipment are folded, if you want it to be tubed, add a Poster Tube to your cart (additional cost for shipment may occur).


Status of the item/s are being posted on our Batch Schedule.

Before ordering, please see:

Reminder: Some items can be out of stock without prior notice.